Staff Directory
Please use this directory to send emails that do not require an immediate reply. In an educational setting, teachers, principals and some staff members may not check their email during regular school hours. Messages that require a more timely response , such as attendance information or changes in before, during or after school plans for students, should be handled according to the instructions located in your student handbooks. When names in the directory are underlined, that means that they are links to that teacher or staff member's home page.

Sort the directory by clicking on column headings.

8 Respect
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Lengel, Shawnlengels@hudson.eduAmerican History Teacher
Lawler, Jenniferlawlerj@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
Craven, Bronwyncravenm@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Czepczynski, Cindyczepczyc@hudson.eduResource/Inclusion Grade 8
Fares, Heatherfaresh@hudson.eduScience Teacher

7 Respect
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Weber, Robinweberr@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
Gilanyi, Karagilanyik@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Gayheart, Barbaragayhearb@hudson.eduResource/Inclusion Grade 7
Gaskin, Shaungaskins@hudson.eduScience Teacher
Pressler, Sheilapressles@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher

6 Respect
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Saucier, Pamsaucierp@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist
Kantin, Cathykantinc@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
Blue, Annettebluea@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Fejes, Mikefejesm@hudson.eduScience Teacher
MacMillan, Betsymacmillb@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher