Staff Directory
Please use this directory to send emails that do not require an immediate reply. In an educational setting, teachers, principals and some staff members may not check their email during regular school hours. Messages that require a more timely response , such as attendance information or changes in before, during or after school plans for students, should be handled according to the instructions located in your student handbooks. When names in the directory are underlined, that means that they are links to that teacher or staff member's home page.

Sort the directory by clicking on column headings.

8 Integrity
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Harrington, Benjaminharringb@hudson.eduAmerican History Teacher
Hughes, Bonniehughesb@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
Hukill, Tina hukillr@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Mancuso, Deborahmancusod@hudson.eduScience Teacher
Milligan, Paul milligap@hudson.eduResource/Inclusion Grade 8
Mitchell, Joyamitchelj2@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist

7 Integrity
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Gower, Michaelgowerm@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Harrison, Dannielleharrisod@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist
Hoversten, ShaunHoverstS@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Reese, Beckyreeser@hudson.eduScience Teacher
Robbins, Sharonrobbinss@hudson.eduResource/Inclusion Grade 7
Stuart (Penrod), Susanstuarts@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
Vecchio, Saravecchios@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist

6 Integrity
Team Calendar

Name Email Title
Adams, Racheladamsr@hudson.eduScience Teacher
Hildebrand, Jeffryhildebrj@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
LoPrinzi, Bonnieloprinzb@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist
Milligan, Ashleymilligaa@hudson.eduLanguage Arts Teacher
O'Connor, Jolieoconnorj@hudson.eduMathematics Teacher
Sweitzer, Carlasweitzec@hudson.eduIntervention Specialist