Staff Directory
Please use this directory to send emails that do not require an immediate reply. In an educational setting, teachers, principals and some staff members may not check their email during regular school hours. Messages that require a more timely response , such as attendance information or changes in before, during or after school plans for students, should be handled according to the instructions located in your student handbooks. When names in the directory are underlined, that means that they are links to that teacher or staff member's home page.

Sort the directory by clicking on column headings.

Name Email Title
Bach, Martinbachm@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Brickley, Elizabethbricklee@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Brink, Jeffreybrinkj@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Carmichael, Seancarmichs@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Chiorian, Nicholaschiorian@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Cuva, Markcuvam@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Egan, Michaeleganm@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Gallagher, Greggallaghg@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
McGowan, Colinmcgowanc@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Oldham, KColdhamk@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Spaite, Grantspaiteg@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Swarts, Gabrielswartsg@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Tawney, Jeremytawneyj@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher
Zustin, Marczustinm@hudson.eduSocial Studies Teacher